This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Marcia Prewitt Spiller
Vice President and Dean for Academic Affairs
Woodward Academy
Connie White
Director Learning Design & Innovation
Woodward Academy
Elizabeth Helfant
Director of Curricular and Pedagogical Innovation
Mary Institute and St. Louis Country Day School (MICDS)
Robbyn Laufer
Occupational Therapist, Founder and Director
Kids Can Pediatric Therapy Services
Tony Watkins
Executive Director
Northside Youth Organization
Laura Palucki Blake
Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Harvey Mudd College
Scott Sanchez
Vice President, Innovation
First Data
Laura Terrill
Educator, Author, World Language & ELL Consultant
Jan Chappuis
Educator, Author
Lateefah Id-Deen
Assistant Professor of Mathematics Education
University of Louisville Department of Middle and Secondary Education
Sheryl Sorby
Professor of Engineering Education
The Ohio State University College of Engineering
Ron Ritchhart
Senior Research Associate
Project Zero - Harvard University